Megan Nielsen Briar Sweater

My first version of this, and I think I messed up each part which could possibly be messed up.  Even so, its wearable and I quite like it.  Maybe I would make the lower hem a little narrower, it seems a little baggy.  I made a size extra small, already traced by the lovely Simona, since I was round at hers having a sewing afternoon.  Simona’s first version of it is here.  In these photos she is making a modified version made at the same time as I made mine.

We took maybe 100 photos, and it’s safe to say I don’t have a modelling career in the pipeline. These were the best of a particularly bad bunch!

Leave a Reply

